California Securities Fraud Attorney Call Today 800-699-1881
California Securities Fraud Lawyer Firm Overview Attorney Profiles Recoveries Obtained Frequently Asked Questions Testimonials Contact Us
information center
Attorney Advertising Disclaimer
Securities
Broker Misrepresentation
Brokerage Firms Sued
FINRA
Structured Products
Hedge Fund Losses
Recognizing Investment Losses
Recovery of Investment Loss
Securities Arbitration
Reverse Convertible
Misconduct
Securities Fraud
Securities Mediation
Securities Litigation
Stock/ Investment Losses
Suitability/ Unsuitability
Unauthorized Trading
Common Claims
Products
Frequently Asked Questions
Attorney Referrals
legal blog Click here for a free case evaluation. Read our Articles on Securities Related Issues here. have a question resources
contact us
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Are you a new client?
Message:
10 Avvo avvo badge
If you need help recovering your losses contact us today. View our complete list of brokerage firms and banks we've sued.

Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
May 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a law professor and attorney and feel strongly that Jonathan and his staff constitute the best the legal profession has to offer. My extended family and I hired Jonathan to pursue mismanagement and fraud claims against a major financial advising institution and two of its brokers. Jonathan and his firm achieved a great result for us, resolving the case in mediation to our satisfaction. Jonathan and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and diligent. They kept us apprised of the status of our case as it progressed. Jonathan was always ready and willing to explain - coherently and understandably -- the nuances of our case to my family members and me -- each of whom had varying degrees of sophistication about the legal and financial issues involved. Jonathan has dedicated much of his career to representing investors who have been bilked by unscrupulous brokers. Based on Jonathan's skill and experience, I would hire Jonathan and his firm again in a heartbeat.

Dec 30, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a challenging situation and not much hope of my investments. Jonathan was able to review all my case and find a solution. My case was resolved quickly with mediation.

Aug 8, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jonathan handled our case with with great skill and professionalism. This case was no slam dunk, but Jonathan was able to resolve the matter with the best possible results.

Feb 3, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Through out the entire experience, Jonathan has been nothing but professional, transparent, and patient in walking me through the process and ensuring me that I am in good hands. Due to the nature of my case, there are some information that did not make sense at the time. I quickly assumed that I remembered the details incorrectly and did not think much of it. It did not occur to me that those are critical events of the case until the opposing attorney pointed it out. After finding out about the missing information, the way that Jonathan regained control and made best of the situation is extremely remarkable. Everyone in his team has been friendly and helpful. I am very fortunate to have found and worked with Jonathan and his wonderful team!

Sep 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a difficult case that spanned 3 years. Jonathan was there with me every step of the way clearly explaining what was transpiring and what the next steps of the process would be and what my options were. I had a very positive experience with his law firm and would recommend him to anyone with an issue with stock litigation.

Aug 27, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jonathan is one of the best lawyers I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He achieved a better resulting settlement and is a great person.

Mar 29, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jonathan Evans was recommended by a friend when I had some problems with some investments. He was very professional, detailed, and the kind of attorney you want on your side. The whole process was stressful but I felt very confident with his expertise. We had a favorable outcome and even though it was a bit intense he made me feel comfortable and safe thru it all. I would recommend Jonathan Evans to anyone who is looking for a great attorney, I call him my bulldog who protects me from harm.

Mar 27, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a disturbing securities problem that I never thought could happen to me. I knew Jonathan from my networking group. When I approached him, he made time to listen and review the details of my situation. We then met, and he gave me solid advice as to what could be done and more importantly couldn't. Jonathan is sympathetic, smart, experienced, and honest. Everything you need in an attorney when you have a serious problem. I was so glad to have consulted Jonathan, and highly recommend him.

Dec 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I met Jonathan by simply Googling ,Securities Litigation Lawyer in my area of Studio City Ca. I then contacted Mr. Evans at his office and he called me back that same day. Let me add he was on a vacation with his family and he took the time to return my call. I met with Mr. Evans in his Studio City office, explained my situation and he agreed to explore a possible solution. I'll make this comment sort and to the point! Jonathan Evans is not only a knowledgeable lawyer in his field of expertise but a very nice guy that treated me with respect. He was both pleasant and professional at the same time. I would recommend him highly period.

Dec 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband was heavily involved with my Arbitration case. He reviewed many Securities attorneys online before choosing this law firm. We spoke to him twice about our case and he spent an extraordinary amount of time with us before we decided to drive in to meet with him. He was personable, told us the costs and risks and we both believed that he had the expertise we needed. Our belief in his expertise was correct. My case was difficult because so many years had elapsed since my portfolio loss occurred. Jonathan was able to settle our case through Mediation rather than having to go to FINRA Arbitration. I would highly recommend Jonathan and his law firm to anyone with a Securities problem.

accolades
The Law Offices of Jonathan W. Evans & Associates - California Securities Fraud Attorney
Located at 12711 Ventura Boulevard, Suite #440 Studio City, CA 91604. View Map
Phone: (800) 699-1881 | Local Phone: (818) 760-9880.
Website: